Welcome User | Login
 
 

Contact Us

Country WDP Contact Name WDP Contact Email Address WDP Contact Phone Primavera Contact Name Primavera Contact Email Address Primavera Contact Phone
Afghanistan Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Albania Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Algeria Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Angola Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Argentina Laura Modernel laura.alvarez.modernel@oracle.com 541152996011 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Australia Sunil Chowdhary sunil.chowdhary@oracle.com 613-86163026 Sunil Chowdhary sunil.chowdhary@oracle.com 613-86163026
Austria Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Azerbaijan Ksenia Stepanova ksenia.stepanova@oracle.com 7-495-6411538 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Bahrain Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Bangladesh Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 9221-35839235 Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 9221-35839235
Belarus Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314
Belgium Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Bolivia Daiana Lopez daiana.lopez@oracle.com 54115299-6645 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Bosnia and Herzegovina Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Botswana Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Brazil Luiz Henrigues Fernando luiz.fernando.henriques@oracle.com 5511941371599 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Bulgaria Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Burundi Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Cambodia Supaporn Sriseree supaporn.sriseree@oracle.com 66-26968016 Supaporn Sriseree supaporn.sriseree@oracle.com 66-26968016
Cameroon Jane Mwangi jane.mwangi@oracle.com 254-721844225 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Canada EMEA WDP Operations oureseller_us@oracle.com 0040212073070 Michelle Cross michelle.cross@oracle.com 214-2806458
Cayman Islands Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Chile Laura Modernel laura.alvarez.modernel@oracle.com 541152996011 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
China Yang Ye yang.ye@oracle.com 86-1065356495 Yang Ye yang.ye@oracle.com 86-1065356495
Colombia Lucia Silva lucia.silva@oracle.com 3138873268 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Comoros Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Congo, The Democratic Republic of the Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Costa Rica Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Cyprus Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Czech Republic Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Denmark Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Djibouti Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Dominican Republic Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Ecuador Lucia Silva lucia.silva@oracle.com 3138873268 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Egypt Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
El Salvador Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Eritrea Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Ethiopia Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Finland Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
France Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Gabon Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Germany Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Ghana Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Greece Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Guatemala Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Guinea Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Guinea-Bissau Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Honduras Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Hong Kong Theresa Wong Theresa.wong@oracle.com 852-36557761 Theresa Wong Theresa.wong@oracle.com 852-36557761
Hungary Alexandra Calin alexandra.calin@oracle.com 40212073015
India Tarini Prasad tarini.prasad.jena@oracle.com 9180-67862561 Tarini Prasad tarini.prasad.jena@oracle.com 9180-67862561
Indonesia Lawrence Loh lawrence.loh@oracle.com 65-64361831 Lawrence Loh lawrence.loh@oracle.com 65-64361831
Iraq Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Ireland Nick Lynn nick.lynn@oracle.com 44-1189246505 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Israel Nrit Kips nirit.krips@oracle.com 972-39273729 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Italy Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Japan Manami Yato manami.yato@oracle.com 81-345827152 Manami Yato manami.yato@oracle.com 81-345827152
Jordan Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Kazakhstan Anna Levchenko anna.levchenko@oracle.com 7-4956411506 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Kenya Eva Murira eva.murira@oracle.com 254-202889115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Korea, Republic of Jacob Jung jacob.jung@oracle.com 822-21948658 Jacob Jung jacob.jung@oracle.com 822-21948658
Kuwait Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Lebanon Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Lesotho Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Macau Theresa Wong Theresa.wong@oracle.com 852-36557761 Theresa Wong Theresa.wong@oracle.com 852-36557761
Macedonia Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Madagascar Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Malaysia Tata Loo tata.loo@oracle.com 6012-6221629 Tata Loo tata.loo@oracle.com 6012-6221629
Mali EMEA WDP Operations oureseller_us@oracle.com 0040212073070 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Malta Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Mauritius Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115
Mexico Luis Cervantes Flores luis.cervantes.flores@oracle.com 52-5591713787 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Moldova, Republic of c p WDP
Morocco Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Mozambique Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Namibia Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Nepal Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 9221-35839235 Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 9221-35839235
Netherlands Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
New Zealand Sunil Chowdhary sunil.chowdhary@oracle.com 613-86163026 Sunil Chowdhary sunil.chowdhary@oracle.com 613-86163026
Nigeria Lynda Abah lynda.abah@oracle.com 234-1-4488044 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Norway Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Oman Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Pakistan Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 9221-35839235 Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 9221-35839235
Palestinian Territory,Occupied Nrit Kips nirit.krips@oracle.com 972-39273729 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Panama Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Papua New Guinea Sunil Chowdhary sunil.chowdhary@oracle.com 613-86163026 Sunil Chowdhary sunil.chowdhary@oracle.com 613-86163026
Paraguay Daiana Lopez daiana.lopez@oracle.com 54115299-6645 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Peru Gina Alvarez gina.alvarez@oracle.com Gina Alvarez gina.alvarez@oracle.com
Philippines Marie Jermaine Aguinaldo marie.jermaine.aguinaldo@oracle.com 632-84791352 Marie Jermaine Aguinaldo marie.jermaine.aguinaldo@oracle.com 632-84791352
Poland Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Portugal Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Puerto Rico Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Qatar Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Romania Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Russian Federation Anna Levchenko anna.levchenko@oracle.com 7-4956411506 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Rwanda Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Saudi Arabia Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409
Senegal Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Serbia and Montenegro Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Seychelles Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Singapore Nelson Puah nelson.puah@oracle.com 65-64361851 Nelson Puah nelson.puah@oracle.com 65-64361851
Slovakia Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Somalia Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
South Africa Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Spain Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Sri Lanka Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 9221-35839235 Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 9221-35839235
Sudan Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Swaziland Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Sweden Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Switzerland Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Taiwan Jeannie Chen jeannie.chen@oracle.com 886-287267095 Jeannie Chen jeannie.chen@oracle.com 886-287267095
Tanzania, United Republic of Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Thailand Nathananyaphak Siriporn Na Ra nathananyaphak.siriporn.na.ra@oracle.com 66-26968065 Nathananyaphak Siriporn Na Ra nathananyaphak.siriporn.na.ra@oracle.com 66-26968065
Tunisia Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Turkey Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Uganda Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Ukraine Anna Levchenko anna.levchenko@oracle.com 7-4956411506 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
United Arab Emirates Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
United Kingdom Nick Lynn nick.lynn@oracle.com 44-1189246505 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
United States Michelle Cross oureseller_us@oracle.com 214-2806458 Michelle Cross michelle.cross@oracle.com 214-2806458
Uruguay Daiana Lopez daiana.lopez@oracle.com 54115299-6645 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Viet Nam Mai Lan Tran mai.lan.tran@oracle.com Mai Lan Tran mai.lan.tran@oracle.com
Yemen Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Zambia Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Zimbabwe Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070